Daily Archives: June 6, 2011

Win tickets to the Taste of London festival

Probably the hottest date in a foodie’s diary, Taste of London in Regent’s Park is packed with the capital’s coolest restaurants and finest food producers. I went last year with my husband and wanted to move in. So many fantastic … Continue reading

Posted in Competitions, Days out | Tagged , , , , | 72 Comments

Winners: Sainsbury’s £50 worth of groceries

Congratulations to the winners of my Sainsbury’s giveaway who each get £50 worth of groceries to cook their way through the second meal plan: Lynsey Graham Trish Owen Melanie Stirling Lynn Fancy Susan Willshee

Posted in Competitions | 1 Comment

Goats cheese and red onion souffle tart

I’m not sure what I’d do if Matthew turned vegan (shudder) but until he does I shall be waging a cheese and pastry offensive until further notice! It’s not particularly healthy but it’s filling – most important when feeding boys… … Continue reading

Posted in Baking, vegetarian | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments