We’ve moved….

Feeding Boys is now on feedingboys.co.uk - come and join us!

Feeding Boys and a Firefighter is now at feedingboys.co.uk

Well the day has finally dawned, after lots of work behind the scenes my blog has moved.

You can now find a new and improved version of Feeding Boys and a Firefighter over at www.feedingboys.co.uk… drop over when you can, there’s cake and everything!

Feeding boys and a firefighter graphic

I won’t be updating this blog any more so if you want to keep getting my recipes, reviews and competitions you need to get yourself over to feedingboys.co.uk

There’s a lovely new design and layout that should make finding the kind of recipes you’re after much easier.

I’ve been blogging for nearly two years now, so I wanted to make the most of the content i’ve created. I’m hoping it’ll be a useful resource for all of us stressed family cooks who need reliable recipe inspiration NOW!

To make sure you don’t miss a thing:

sign up to get my email updates or RSS feed
stick me in your Google reader
or follow via Networked Blogs

My facebook and twitter pages remain the same.

A huge thanks to Jo at Magenta Sky Solutions for helping me pack up and move…

and also to my talented brother-in-law Mark Bryson for designing the lush graphics.

Lastly thanks so much, to all YOU lovely lot for supporting my blog, and I hope to see you all soon over at my shiny new place for a welcome drink or two 😉

About Katie Bryson

Katie Bryson is a freelance food writer and blogger. She left a career in online news at the BBC to immerse herself in the culinary world, taking in courses at Leiths School of Food and Wine and an internship at Waitrose along the way. Her family food blog www.feedingboys.co.uk is bursting with recipes and tips for feeding hungry families that’ll help inspire all those frazzled parents out there wondering what on earth to cook for tea!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment