Meet and greet for Cybermummy

I’ve been meaning to do this for ages, so here (courtesy of MummyShoes) for all of you lovely ladies who will be at Cybermummy this weekend, are my vitals so you can spot me in the crowd.

Meet and Greet for Mummy’s Shoes

Name: Katie Bryson

Blog ID: Feeding boys and a firefighter (www.feedingboys.wordpress.com)

Twitter: @cookingkt

Height: 5′ 6″

Eyes: blue

Hair: blondey brown

Likes: laughing, tinkering in the kitchen, holidays, singing in my local Glee club for grown ups, and hanging with my lovely boys.

I’m really excited about my day of freedom with all of you marvellous bloggers – I think it’s going to be a fascinating day and am ready to soak it all up 🙂

About Katie Bryson

Katie Bryson is a freelance food writer and blogger. She left a career in online news at the BBC to immerse herself in the culinary world, taking in courses at Leiths School of Food and Wine and an internship at Waitrose along the way. Her family food blog www.feedingboys.co.uk is bursting with recipes and tips for feeding hungry families that’ll help inspire all those frazzled parents out there wondering what on earth to cook for tea!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Meet and greet for Cybermummy

  1. Thanks for joining in the meet and greet. Can’t wait for Saturday either and a lie in the next morning too 🙂

    Look forward to meeting you

    Carly x

Leave a comment